My KCOS Auction donation

Gone But Not Forgotten: Globe Mills is my donation to the KCOS Auction this year.  The framed size is 18″ x 22″.   I blogged about this last year and you can read about it here

 My number is 76 on this page that shows all the art on auction to benefit public TV. Next week I will know what time my piece will come up for bidding and I will let you know. 

The auction hours are Saturday and Sunday, April 22-23 and 29-30 every day from 5-9 pm. 

I blogged about last year’s auction which I was happy to see resulted in a bidding war. I hope something similar happens this year so KCOS makes good money!

2 thoughts on “My KCOS Auction donation

Leave a Reply

