See you at the ADC show?

My watercolor “Balcony View” was juried into the Ardovino’s Desert Crossing Celebration of our Mountains art show, and the opening is this Thursday from 6-9.  Will I see you there?

I’m excited about going first of all because it’s the first time I’m in this long running show, and second because the food there is amazing!  and the whole vibe is fabulous.

The painting was done “en plein air” painting outside with our local group.  I’ve written about the process here and here. It is framed to 16″ x 20″ and is $250.

Leave a Reply

