Please help me choose!

I’m submitting three paintings to the Southern Chapter of the New Mexico Watercolor Society’s spring show in Las Cruces.  The deadline is fast approaching (Sunday) and I’m torn on which paintings to submit.  Even though most of these are already framed because they were in the members’ show in August in El Paso, I need to reframe them with plexiglass, and the frame width requirement and mat color is more stringent.  So it’s not an easy matter of saying, well, these are framed, I’ll submit them.  Any combination is possible. This is giving me a taste for the procedures and details for submitting artwork to different venues and organizations.  It’s good experience.

I set up a poll and am soliciting comments too to help me choose.   Please pick your favorites, and I will probably go with the top three winners.  I’ll let you know in either case which ones get accepted.  Thanks in advance!

23 thoughts on “Please help me choose!

Leave a Reply

