Poll Results on printed card. Thanks for voting!

poll winners

The nine winners from the two polls. Thanks for voting!

Here are the poll results from last week’s polls (see here and here.)

The top winners of paintings that people voted to make into cards were:

Poll 1 (total 91 votes) I vote you make cards from:
C. Yucca Bloom 19.78%  (18 votes) 
E. Red Hot! 16.48%  (15 votes) 
J. Echeverria 14.29%  (13 votes) 
H. Little Wren 10.99%  (10 votes) 
A. Stumbled Upon 8.79%  (8 votes) 
G. Agave Shadows 8.79%  (8 votes) 
I. Listen. 8.79%  (8 votes) 
D. Garden Visitor 6.59%  (6 votes) 
B. Moment in Time 3.3%  (3 votes) 
F. Walk with me. 2.2%  (2 votes) 
K. I can’t decide. Make cards from all. 0%  (0 votes) 
Poll 2 (24 votes): I vote you make cards from:

A. Contemplation 16.67%  (4 votes) 

B. Winter twilight 16.67%  (4 votes) 
C. Better Days Ahead 16.67%  (4 votes) 
I prefer cards that are 5″ x 7″ 12.5%  (3 votes) 
I prefer cards that are 4.25″ x 5.5″ 12.5%  (3 votes) 
D. The Secret Life of Wrens 8.33%  (2 votes) 
F. A Fresh Start 8.33%  (2 votes) 
E. The Promise 4.17%  (1 votes) 
G. The Mommy Glove 4.16%  (1 votes) 
 
3 thoughts on “Poll Results on printed card. Thanks for voting!

  1. Your work is so beautiful, Rachel. I appreciate your paintings even more now that I’m trying to create something worth posting every day. Not easy! Your florals particularly are quite fine! I wish you the best of luck with your cards. 💜

    Like

Leave a Reply

