January’s paintings

Collage of January 2015 watercolor paintings

Collage of most of January’s paintings.  Click on the image to make it larger.

Well, it was a lot of fun to create this collage with Picmonkey.

It is neat to see the work in one place and see (actually unplanned) themes from the month.

I have a closeup of a white cosmos flower started in the studio, here’s the photo for it which I took in my garden one summer several years ago.

White Cosmos from the garen

White Cosmos from the garden

I will do my best to get to it tomorrow, in between watching the Pats play in the Superbowl, laundry, preparing for a class I am teaching on Monday, keeping kids focused on homework, and oh yes, walking the pupper!  Wish me luck!

One thought on “January’s paintings

Leave a Reply

