Lesson well learned

From WC2010-2011

This piece will fall into the “lessons learned” category. To see the full story, click on my picasaweb album and start at this photo of the setup. and here’s a sketch done after the fact of the shallow pottery piece, one of the things that caused me trouble in this piece that is the first of many in a pile called “Lessons Learned”.

From WC2010-2011

I’m posting the photos to show the progress and explain what I learned, and because as I improve, these pieces for the pile or bin, as my British friend says, will decrease!

3 thoughts on “Lesson well learned

Leave a Reply

